Juice, Homemade

I just bought a Ninja Kitchen System Plus!

 http://www.ninjakitchen.com/products/ninja-pulse-bl200/cpc/ogviiicpc.shtml

I was looking for something that could multitask and this baby does. I am a bargain-shopping girl, so when I decided to make my juice, I went to the internet and did a search for the best juicer for the money. I actually found the Ninja while I was out shopping for another juicer, that will remain unnamed, because the store was out of or did not carry it, therefore, I have no opinion about it one way or another.

I saw the “Ninja” on the shelf and noticed that it could do more than just squeeze juice out of fresh vegetables and fruit. It can juice, process, blend, crush and knead all for under $100.00. So, I went home and looked it up to see what things people were saying about it. It was all good so I went back to the store and bought it straight away.

So far I have used the Ninja Kitchen System Plus to make Honey Whole Wheat Bread.

The recipe I used is at Betty Crocker: http://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/honey-whole-wheat-bread/9360659c-011e-4f3a-99f0-930272766ae5#?term=honey%2Bwhole%2Bwheat%2Bbread&fv=AND(HasGridViewImage%3ATrue)&pi=1&ps=9

The bread was fabulous!

Next, I plan to make Spicy Tomato vegetable blend juice with my Ninja. The recipe and instructional video are at: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MbVFvspZYWI&feature=related

Here is the website for Blend Healthy.com http://blendhappy.com/ If all goes well, I will be visiting Blend Healthy.com for more juice blends.

Leave a Reply

