PLEASE MAKE SURE TO CHECK OUT THE ORIGINAL BLOGGER’S POSTS. They were kind enough to let me share this wonderful article with you.

Live & Learn

Cry with me as I die, but not for me.  I’m crying because I will miss the precious moments of my life.  No matters what happens to you, always remember to make the ordinary things sacred.  Focus more on who you are with than what you do.  Then, grandson, you will cry as I am not because you are dying but because you have so fully lived.
~ Grandma Leita Schlieman to her son and cancer survivor Paul Pearsall

“…You don’t need to wait for your turn at life’s inevitable traumas to learn the flourishing of those who thrive.  You can realize the power of your own psychological immunity and “thriveability” right now.  You can decide to live every moment of your life in thriving mode by taking a moment to experience some simple but important thriving tasks:

View original post 214 more words

Leave a Reply

