I like the way this blogger thinks!

PLEASE MAKE SURE TO CHECK OUT THE ORIGINAL BLOGGER’S POSTS. They were kind enough to let me share this wonderful article with you.

Living Life in Glorious Colour

The Weekly Photo Challenge this week stumped me … Launch? are you kidding? None of the spaceships I am working on in my backyard are ready to launch. So I resorted to thinking….

It is a new year and I have resolved to change my ways. I need to embrace a healthier lifestyle. So…. Right here, right now, I am officially launching the new healthy life of Maggie.

I resolve to eat a rainbow of colourful veggies every day.

a rainbow of veggies everyday

I resolve to eat fresh fruit daily:

It is important to get enough fibre and to eat healthy whole grains. Quinoa is a great choice.  in 1/4 cup I will get 3 gms of fibre and 5 gms of protein. Take that white rice, you are outta here.

A healthy lifestyle includes so much more than eating the right food. Excercise is also crucial.

I resolve to go…

View original post 184 more words

10 Comments

    Trackbacks

    1. The power of the Critique « Writing Tips
    2. The Energy of Our Times is Changing « Writing Tips
    3. other art inspirations « Exploration Art
    4. Beyond Adam & Eve « Exploration Art
    5. Secret Project Finally Revealed! « Exploration Art
    6. 35/365 « Exploration Art
    7. Greetings « Exploration Art
    8. Celebrating Art « Exploration Art
    9. The Different Ways of Connecting with Your Readers « Writing Tips
    10. Weekly Photo Challenage: Ready « Single Southern Mommy

    Leave a Reply

